1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

This forum is an area to discuss 1080 and other pest control methods including public notices pesticide summaries animal health board issues etc .Please contribute in a civilized manner
Russian 22.
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 12:24 pm
x 1

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Russian 22. » Mon Dec 18, 2017 11:22 pm

For the price they can be cheap and good enough quality video. Definitely a 1080 HD one

Sent from my GT-I9506 using Tapatalk
0 x

User avatar
Scribe
Site Admin
Posts: 2205
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 8:32 pm
Location: Coromandel
x 109

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Scribe » Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:04 pm

Someone made a video of my dispute with DoC on 17th of October 2017. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaTaP63 ... e=youtu.be
0 x

Packhorse
Posts: 1331
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 6:26 pm
Location: Wharepapa South
x 85

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Packhorse » Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:19 pm

Well done 'Scribe'..you're off the hook ...for now.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
0 x

User avatar
Happy
Site Admin
Posts: 635
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2015 5:23 pm
Location: Central North Island
x 111
x 101

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Happy » Wed Feb 21, 2018 1:14 pm

Looks like they didn't buy into the lies like others have been known too.
Hopefully a bit of pressure off now ..
0 x

Dick
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 7:53 pm

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Dick » Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:07 pm

A pretty sad state of affairs. It's this sort of corruption carry on that makes one quite sick to be a kiwi eh.
Good luck in the future Scribe :)
0 x

Woody
Posts: 202
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2015 1:27 pm
x 49
x 25

Re: 1080 Drops Are Getting Rougher

Postby Woody » Tue Apr 10, 2018 10:56 am

Dirty government.
0 x


Return to “Pest control and public messages”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Website by RAZOR Web Design